Mormon Search Engine - LDS Search Engine

Site Navigation Home
Search Engine
Ask a Mormon Anything!
LDS Wards & Stakes
LDS Hymn Directory
Contact Us
Hot Topics
OnlyMormon Blog

Keep Coming Back!
Add to Google

LDS Stakes in Texas
  • Abilene Texas Stake
  • Amarillo Texas Stake
  • Arlington Texas Stake
  • Austin Texas Oak Hills Stake
  • Austin Texas Stake
  • Bay City Texas Stake
  • Beaumont Texas Stake
  • Carrollton Texas Stake
  • College Station Texas Stake
  • Colleyville Texas Stake
  • Corpus Christi Texas Stake
  • Cypress Texas Stake
  • Dallas Texas East Stake
  • Dallas Texas Stake
  • Denton Texas Stake
  • Eagle Pass Texas District
  • El Paso Texas Mount Franklin Stake
  • El Paso Texas Stake
  • Fort Stockton Texas District
  • Fort Worth Texas Stake
  • Friendswood Texas Stake
  • Gilmer Texas Stake
  • Harlingen Texas Stake
  • Houston Texas (Spanish) Stake
  • Houston Texas East Stake
  • Houston Texas North Stake
  • Houston Texas South Stake
  • Hurst Texas Stake
  • Katy Texas Stake
  • Killeen Texas Stake
  • Kingwood Texas Stake
  • Klein Texas Stake
  • Lawton Oklahoma Stake
  • Lewisville Texas Stake
  • Longview Texas Stake
  • Lubbock Texas Stake
  • McAllen Texas Stake
  • McKinney Texas Stake
  • Odessa Texas Stake
  • Orange Texas Stake
  • Plano Texas Stake
  • Richardson Texas Stake
  • Richmond Texas Stake
  • Round Rock Texas Stake
  • San Antonio Texas East Stake
  • San Antonio Texas North Stake
  • San Antonio Texas Stake
  • San Antonio Texas West Stake
  • Shreveport Louisiana Stake
  • Tyler Texas Stake
  • Weatherford Texas Stake

  • LDS Temples in Texas

  • Learn More About the LDS Church
  • Search LDS Websites
  • Offical LDS Church Website
  • Information about the Mormon Church
  • Book of Mormon Online
  • New Testament Online
  • Old Testament Online
  • Doctrine & Covenants Online
  • Joseph Smith Story

  • The Stake & Ward Directory
    We've created this directory to help you find LDS Wards and Branches in your area. Please let us know if you find any mistakes!

    Return to the start of this directory>>

    Ward & Branches - Members of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints belong to congregations called wards (larger congregations) and branches (smaller congregations). Each ward is presided over by a bishop, assisted by two counselors. Each branch is presided over by a branch president, assisted by two counselors.

    Stake - A "stake" is a collection of wards and branches, similar to a diocese. The term stake comes from Isaiah 33:20 and 54:2 in the Old Testament. A stake usually has 5 to 12 wards and branches and is presided over by a stake president, assisted by two counselors.

    This site is not affiliated with or endorsed by the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. Results are powered by Google, but this site is not owned by Google.

    © 2007 Only Mormon™, All Rights Reserved

    Add the search box to your website >>